Institute Staff

For general inquiries, please email

For the Harry S. Truman Presidential Library & Museum federal staff directory, click here.

Alex Burden

Executive Director

Stacy Benson

Learning & Community Engagement Director

Kaitlin Duncan

Communications Coordinator

Morgan Jorgensen

Senior Manager of Donor Relations and Events

Susan Medler

Marketing & Communications Director

Laura O'Brien

Development Assistant

Cassie Pikarsky

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Kim Rausch

Director of Development

Pattie Robertson

Development Associate

Lisa Sullivan

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer